Department of Atmospheric Sciences Photo ARCHIVE


This is a place to link web pages with photos from field work, fun trips, gatherings, or anything else that covers our leisure activities.

DAS Dept Naming Party

David Atkinson, Barbara Day, Nicole Mölders, Uma Bhatt, & Rich Collins cut the cake to celebrate Atmospheric Sciences becoming a department at the University of Alaska Fairbanks in the College of Natural Science and Mathematics(Spring 2008).